InícioAgentes

Os nossos Agentes

Vamos trabalhar juntos
Alexandrina Oliveira
alexandrina.oliveira@imotrust.pt
+351 913 248 469
Alfredo Cardoso
alfredo.cardoso@imotrust.pt
+351 912 961 130
Ana Figueiredo
ana.figueiredo@imotrust.pt
+351 914 082 357
Bárbara Queiroz
barbara.queiroz@imotrust.pt
+351 914 234 427
Bruno Simões
bruno.simoes@imotrust.pt
+351 917 655 615
Dalila Fonseca
dalila.fonseca@imotrust.pt
+351 919 996 254
Emília Gomes
emilia.gomes@imotrust.pt
+351 914 257 699
Florinda Taneco
florinda.taneco@imotrust.pt
+351 963 878 355
Gustavo Cordeiro
gustavo.cordeiro@imotrust.pt
+351 968 062 911
Honorato Gomes
honorato.gomes@imotrust.pt
+351 913 437 511
Joana Oliveira
joana.oliveira@imotrust.pt
+351 938 732 751
Joel Pedro
joel.pedro@imotrust.pt
+351 910 769 200
José Vassalo
jose.vassalo@imotrust.pt
+351 913 147 540
Luis Machado
luis.machado@imotrust.pt
Luis Outeiro
luis.outeiro@imotrust.pt
+351 910 176 810
Nilvana Rezende
nilvana.rezende@imotrust.pt
+351 960 455 420
Patrícia Gonçalves
patricia.goncalves@imotrust.pt
+351 914 977 083
Paulo Almeida
paulo.almeida@imotrust.pt
+351 916 547 382
Paulo Teixeira
paulo.teixeira@imotrust.pt
+351 937 731 100
Pedro Ferreira
pedro.ferreira@imotrust.pt
+351 910 300 093
Pedro Pires
pedro.pires@imotrust.pt
+351 927 183 615
Pedro Taneco
pedro.taneco@imotrust.pt
+351 960 497 029
Rodolfo Ferreira
rodolfo.ferreira@imotrust.pt
+351 249 545 021
+351 918 080 122
Sandra Marques
sandra.marques@imotrust.pt
+351 924 327 972
Telmo Pinheiro
telmo.pinheiro@imotrust.pt
+351 913 168 474