InícioAgentes

Os nossos Agentes

Vamos trabalhar juntos
Alfredo Cardoso
alfredo.cardoso@imotrust.pt
+351 912 961 130
Ana Figueiredo
ana.figueiredo@imotrust.pt
+351 914 082 357
Carlos Ferreira
carlos.ferreira@imotrust.pt
+351 914 335 685
Emília Gomes
emilia.gomes@imotrust.pt
+351 914 257 699
Esmeralda Oliveira
esmeralda.oliveira@imotrust.pt
+351 932 361 786
Florinda Taneco
florinda.taneco@imotrust.pt
+351 963 878 355
Gracinda André
gracinda.andre@imotrust.pt
+351 969 538 961
Honorato Gomes
honorato.gomes@imotrust.pt
+351 913 437 511
Joel Pedro
joel.pedro@imotrust.pt
+351 910 769 200
Jordan Freitas
jordan.freitas@imotrust.pt
+351 965 838 641
José Lages
jose.lages@imotrust.pt
+351 935 079 633
Júlia Silva
julia.silva@imotrust.pt
+351 919 238 318
Kateryna Kara
kateryna.kara@imotrust.pt
+351 910 452 078
Nilvana Rezende
nilvana.rezende@imotrust.pt
+351 960 455 420
Patrícia Gonçalves
patricia.goncalves@imotrust.pt
+351 914 977 083
Patrícia Henriques
patricia.henriques@imotrust.pt
+351 966 758 893
Paulo Almeida
paulo.almeida@imotrust.pt
+351 916 547 382
Paulo Teixeira
paulo.teixeira@imotrust.pt
+351 937 731 100
Pedro Ferreira
pedro.ferreira@imotrust.pt
+351 910 300 093
Pedro Taneco
pedro.taneco@imotrust.pt
+351 960 497 029
Rodolfo Ferreira
rodolfo.ferreira@imotrust.pt
+351 249 545 021
+351 918 080 122
Sandro Santos
sandro.santos@imotrust.pt
+351 914 299 382
Telmo Pinheiro
telmo.pinheiro@imotrust.pt
+351 913 168 474