InícioAgentes

Os nossos Agentes

Vamos trabalhar juntos
Alexandrina Oliveira
alexandrina.oliveira@imotrust.pt
+351 913 248 469
Alfredo Cardoso
alfredo.cardoso@imotrust.pt
+351 912 961 130
Ana Gonçalves
ana.goncalves@imotrust.pt
933825796
Bárbara Queiroz
barbara.queiroz@imotrust.pt
914234427
Cátia Mateus
catia.mateus@imotrust.pt
+351 916 853 787
Celso Monteiro
celso.monteiro@imotrust.pt
967992368
Cláudia Melo
claudia.melo@imotrust.pt
961445860
Conceição Santos
conceicao.santos@imotrust.pt
912507787
Dalila Fonseca
dalila.fonseca@imotrust.pt
+351 919 996 254
Elaine Louzada
geral.tn@imotrust.pt
967268957
Emília Gomes
emilia.gomes@imotrust.pt
+351 914 257 699
Equipa João Gonçalves & João Oliveira
joao.goncalves@imotrust.pt
917418429
Equipa Sandrine e Claude
claude.neto@imotrust.pt
964173031
Fátima Malanga
fatima.malanga@imotrust.pt
912533836
Felipe Santos
felipe.santos@imotrust.pt
Fernanda Reis
fernanda.reis@imotrust.pt
927252949
Florinda Taneco
florinda.taneco@imotrust.pt
963878355
Honorato Gomes
honorato.gomes@imotrust.pt
+351 913 437 511
Inácio Monteiro
inacio.monteiro@imotrust.pt
965798669
Joel Pedro
joel.pedro@imotrust.pt
910769200
José Vassalo
jose.vassalo@imotrust.pt
913147540
Josy Dinamarco
josy.dinamarco@imotrust.pt
927729919
Luis Machado
luis.machado@imotrust.pt
+351 910 622 631
Luis Outeiro
luis.outeiro@imotrust.pt
910176810
Margarida Frazão
margarida.frazao@imotrust.pt
919503429
Miguel Calado
miguel.calado@imotrust.pt
932946240
Monique Jesus
monique.jesus@imotrust.pt
927419265
Patrícia Batista
patricia.batista@imotrust.pt
933253425
Patrícia Gonçalves
patricia.goncalves@imotrust.pt
914977083
Paulo Almeida
paulo.almeida@imotrust.pt
916547382
Paulo Teixeira
paulo.teixeira@imotrust.pt
937731100
Pedro Cruz
pedro.cruz@imotrust.pt
966801620
Pedro Ferreira
pedro.ferreira@imotrust.pt
+351 910 300 093
Pedro Gomes
pedro.gomes@imotrust.pt
+351 913 670 529
Pedro Pires
pedro.pires@imotrust.pt
927183615
Pedro Taneco
pedro.taneco@imotrust.pt
960497029
Rodolfo Ferreira
rodolfo.ferreira@imotrust.pt
249545021
918080122
Sandra Marques
sandra.marques@imotrust.pt
924327972
Susana Ferreira
susana.ferreira@imotrust.pt
927621146
Susana Onyido
susana.onyido@imotrust.pt
+351 963 260 836
Telmo Pinheiro
telmo.pinheiro@imotrust.pt
+351 913 168 474
Verónica Afonso
veronica.afonso@imotrust.pt
914297972